{ Scaring babies and little old ladies with open headers since 1964 }
Welcome to the Scroungers Car Club web site.
It cost nothing to register Sign up and speak up!

Sorry for the wall. This keeps our web site clean of SPAM and other unwanted parties so the true gear heads can enjoy him/her self.
You must register to see most of this forum. Register or if you have already registered just log in to see what's going on.

Want to be a star?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Want to be a star?

Post by Reb Stew on July 19th 2014, 5:03 pm

This was in the club's email.

I am a casting producer for an award-winning television production company. We are currently working with a major cable network to develop an exciting new television show, and I would love your help spreading the word so that we get the most diehard gear heads to participate. We're looking for passionate & energetic car lovers who want the chance to race their dream cars! I found your club listed on Big Al's website. Can you please share the casting text below with your followers, members and friends?

Please feel free to reach out to me directly for any information or to discuss this project.

Thanks!

Olivia Snyder-Spak

ARE YOU A TRUE CAR LOVER? DO YOU HAVE A NEED FOR SPEED?

Ever wished you could cruise the streets in a Lamborghini of your own? Can you a name the make and model of your fantasy car off the top of your head? Have you dreamed of stepping into the high-speed world that you see on the screen?